David Bowie - Christiane F. – Wir Kinder Von Bahnhof Zoo (Limited Edition 12" Red Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £1,234,567.89
Tax included.

Due for release 29th June 2018. This release is NOT available for pre-order or sale online. It will be available to purchase in store and by mail order only. For more information please see in-store for details or contact us by email on info@vinylguru.co.uk or phone on 0191 242 0430.



Christiane F. – Wir Kinder Von Bahnhof Zoo is the soundtrack to the 1981 film based on the 1978 autobiography by German actress Christiane Vera Felscherinow. The soundtrack incorporates songs from several Bowie albums, including “Stay” (Station To Station, 1976), “Warszawa” (Low, 1977) “V-2 Schneider” (“Heroes”, 1977), and “Look Back In Anger” (Lodger, 1979.)


Released on vinyl for the first time in 30 years, this fan favourite will be pressed on limited edition red vinyl and available exclusively at “brick and mortar” retail stores.



Track Listing:


Side 1:


  1. V-2 Schneider
  2. TVC 15
  3. “Heroes/Helden”
  4. Boys Keep Swinging
  5. Sense Of Doubt




  1. Station To Station
  2. Look Back In Anger
  3. Stay
  4. Warszawa