King Gizzard and The Wizard Lizard - Float Along - Fill Your Lungs

  • Sale
  • £19.99
  • Regular price £23.99
Tax included.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard* ‎– Float Along - Fill Your Lungs

Flightless ‎– FLT-006R
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Yellow
02 Nov 2018
Psychedelic Rock


A1 Head On/Pill
Mixed By [First Movement] – Michael Badger
A2 I'm Not A Man Unless I Have A Woman 2:55
A3 God Is Calling Me Back Home 4:24
B1 30 Past 7 3:43
B2 Let Me Mend The Past 2:30
B3 Mystery Jack
Mixed By [Left Side] – Jarrad Brown
B4 Pop In My Step 2:51
B5 Float Along - Fill Your Lungs 6:45

Companies, etc.



Recorded in homes, studios and sheds during 2013.

℗ 2018 Flightless Records
© 2018 Flightless Records inc.
Released exclusively by Flightless Records Pty Ltd.
First released in 2013.

Hype sticker:
Indie record store edition.
FLT-006 reissue.
Yellow Coloured Vinyl
With original artwork and 24"x24" foldout poster.
R.I.P Bootlegs

Heavyweight jacket with inner sleeve printed on uncoated offset paper. Lyrics included.
Comes in a poly-bag with hype sticker and barcode sticker, worldwide release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Stickered): 880882339616
  • Barcode (Stickered [Variant, Text]): 5 051083 140546
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Variant 1): 177992E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Variant 1): 177992E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Variant 2): 177992E1/A PIRATES PRESS - FLT-006R A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Variant 2): 177992E2/C PIRATES PRESS - FLT-006R A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Variant 3): 177992E1/C PIRATES PRESS - FLT-006R A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Variant 3): 177992E2/C PIRATES PRESS - FLT-006R B
Float Along – Fill Your Lungs is the band’s third full-length LP released in 2013 and includes the psychedelic fan favourite Head / On-Pill. The reissue features a double-sided fold out poster and comes on Easter-yellow coloured vinyl.